Covers estimated first-week unit sales in Japan (Media Create, Famitsu, ASCII Research Institute) for the 15 titles whose original reports were checked, the public Steam figures (weekly revenue rank, peak concurrent players, review count) for the four titles with a Steam version, and the series shipment totals published by Bandai Namco. Steam unit sales read "Not announced" because none have been announced per title. The list-price value is calculated only for the four titles whose standard-edition price was confirmed, converted at the release years average exchange rate. Overseas and download unit sales and per-title lifetime totals are not covered.
Sources checked 2026-10-11This article collects sales records for the Super Robot Wars games, limited to figures checked directly against the original report. First-week sales in Japan, as published by sales trackers, were confirmed for fifteen titles, and the four titles with a Steam version have Steam's public figures in the same table. Series shipment totals published by Bandai Namco are given year by year. Numbers that circulate widely but whose original source could not be found are left out and listed separately at the end under "Figures that could not be confirmed."
Before reading the numbers
The word "sales" points to different things. This article keeps four of them apart.
- First-week sales (the core of this article). The number of units sold in the launch week, estimated by Japanese sales trackers from retail sales. It estimates what stores actually sold, not what the publisher shipped to distributors. Download sales are mostly not included.
- Cumulative shipments. The number Bandai Namco publishes. It counts units shipped to distributors and is published only for the series as a whole. The Fact Book says "including PC versions," and the 2021 announcement notes that download and Steam versions are included. It cannot go on the same chart as first-week sales.
- Steam's public figures. Bandai Namco does not announce Steam unit sales per title. What can be confirmed on the Steam side is not unit sales but three things: the position in Steam's public weekly top 100 by revenue, the highest number of people running the game at the same time (peak concurrent players), and the number of user reviews. None of the three can be added to first-week sales.
- Sales trackers. Figures from Media Create, Famitsu and ASCII Research Institute are used. Each tracker counts differently, so figures from different trackers can only be compared roughly. The table names the tracker for each title.
Records by title — first-week sales in Japan and Steam in one table
The fifteen confirmed titles are listed in release order. For titles released on more than one platform, the per-platform figures are added together; the breakdown is in the evidence table below. V, X, 30 and Y, which have a Steam version, carry the Steam figures on the same row.
| Title | Japan release | First-week sales in Japan | Steam unit sales | Steam revenue rank, launch week | Steam peak concurrent players | Steam reviews | First-week value at list price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A Portable (PSP) | Jun 2008 | 102,000 units · Media Create | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not calculated |
| Z (PS2) | Sep 2008 | 388,868 units · ASCII Research Institute | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Price not confirmed |
| L (DS) | Nov 2010 | 129,054 units · Media Create · derived | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not calculated |
| 2nd Z: Hakai-hen (PSP) | Apr 2011 | 307,000 units · Media Create | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not calculated |
| 2nd Z: Saisei-hen (PSP) | Apr 2012 | 265,000 units · Media Create | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not calculated |
| 2nd OG (PS3) | Nov 2012 | 218,000 units · Media Create | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not calculated |
| 3rd Z: Jigoku-hen (PS3 · PS Vita) | Apr 2014 | 270,000 units · Media Create | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not calculated |
| 3rd Z: Tengoku-hen (PS3 · PS Vita) | Apr 2015 | 230,419 units · Media Create | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not calculated |
| BX (3DS) | Aug 2015 | 98,366 units · Media Create | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not calculated |
| OG: The Moon Dwellers (PS4 · PS3) | Jun 2016 | 109,107 units · Media Create | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not calculated |
| V (PS4 · PS Vita) | Feb 2017 | 183,887 units · Media Create · derived | Not announced | World #62 · Japan #10 · Korea #9 (on Steam Oct 2019) | 1,306 | 1,874 (91% positive) | about US$13.36 million |
| X (PS4 · PS Vita) | Mar 2018 | 143,301 units · Media Create | Not announced | World #94 · Japan #12 · Korea #21 (on Steam Jan 2020) | 839 | 2,122 (89% positive) | about US$10.67 million |
| T (PS4 · Switch) | Mar 2019 | 118,746 units · Famitsu | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Price not confirmed |
| 30 (PS4 · Switch) | Oct 2021 | 131,235 units · Famitsu | Not announced | World #12 · Japan #2 · Korea #5 (on Steam Oct 2021) | 16,817 | 6,526 (86% positive) | about US$10.27 million |
| Y (Switch · PS5) | Aug 2025 | 91,501 units · Famitsu | Not announced | World #23 · Japan #3 · Korea #2 (on Steam Aug 2025) | 8,676 | 2,838 (83% positive) | about US$5.44 million |
The Steam columns are filled only for the four titles that have a Steam version. "Steam unit sales" reads "Not announced" because Bandai Namco has never announced it per title, and it is not filled with third-party estimates. "Steam revenue rank, launch week" is the title's position in Steam's public weekly top 100 by revenue (free-to-play games included) for the week it launched. Peak concurrent players and review counts were checked on October 11, 2026. "Not applicable" marks titles with no Steam version.
Exchange-rate basis: amounts calculated in yen are converted to US dollars at the average rate of the year each title was released (yen per US$1 — 2017: 112.10, 2018: 110.40, 2021: 109.84, 2025: 149.57). Source: Federal Reserve Board, G.5A Foreign Exchange Rates (Annual), checked October 11, 2026. Not adjusted for inflation. These are Japanese list prices converted to dollars, not prices charged outside Japan.
Only what this table shows is stated here.
- The largest confirmed figure is Z in 2008. 388,868 units on a single platform, PS2.
- The two 2nd Z games on PSP are around 300,000 units. Hakai-hen at 307,000 and Saisei-hen at 265,000.
- The two 3rd Z games reach 270,000 and 230,000 across two platforms. The Inside article that reported the ranking described Jigoku-hen as "about the same level as the previous Saisei-hen."
- All seven titles confirmed after Tengoku-hen (April 2015) are below 200,000. The largest is V at 183,887, and the latest, Y, is 91,501.
- 30 and Y were also released on Steam, but first-week sales do not include Steam. The Japanese trackers count packaged copies sold in stores. First-week sales for these two titles are therefore smaller than the titles' total sales.
- In its Steam launch week, 30 ranked #12 worldwide by revenue and Y ranked #23. V and X, which came to Steam about two years after their console versions, ranked #62 and #94. 30 was the first title released on Steam on the same day as its console versions.
- On Steam, 30 is an order of magnitude above the two earlier titles. Its peak concurrent players are about 13 times V's and about 20 times X's, and its review count is more than three times theirs.
- By first-week sales in Japan alone, 30 (131,235) is smaller than V (183,887), but with Steam alongside, that order cannot be read as is. From 30 onward, Japanese retail tracking shows only part of a title's sales.
- Y's peak concurrent players are about half of 30's. Review counts cannot be compared directly because the time since release differs (five years for 30, a little over one year for Y).
There is another figure for T. 4Gamer reported T for the same week as "132,000 units in total." It appears to come from a different tracker than the Famitsu figure (118,746), but the sentence does not state the period or the tracker, so the table uses the Famitsu figure.
First-week sales as a chart
This draws only the "First-week sales in Japan" column of the table above as bars.
Steam revenue rank by region in the launch week
Every week Steam publishes its top 100 by revenue for each region. A week runs from Tuesday to the following Tuesday, and free-to-play games are ranked too. It shows positions only, not unit sales.
| Title | Week | World | Japan | Korea | Taiwan | Hong Kong | United States |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| V | Oct 1–8, 2019 | #62 | #10 | #9 | #5 | #6 | Outside top 100 |
| X | Jan 7–14, 2020 | #94 | #12 | #21 | #12 | #13 | Outside top 100 |
| 30 | Oct 26 – Nov 2, 2021 | #12 | #2 | #5 | #2 | #3 | #29 |
| Y | Aug 26 – Sep 2, 2025 | #23 | #3 | #2 | #4 | #4 | #77 |
- All four titles ranked higher in Japan, Korea, Taiwan and Hong Kong than in the United States. In the United States 30 was #29 and Y was #77, while V and X were not in the top 100.
- Y was #2 in Korea. That is the highest Korean position among the four.
- gamebiz, which records Japan's Steam sales ranking daily, reported that Y was #1 in Japan on the morning of its release day, August 28, 2025. For the week it was #3.
- This rank is a position relative to the other games sold on Steam that week. Titles released at different times cannot be compared in sales volume by rank alone.
Peak concurrent players come from Steam Charts, and review counts are the all-language totals returned by the Steam store; both were checked on October 11, 2026. Review counts keep growing. Third-party estimates of Steam unit sales differ from one another several times over for the same title, so they are not used in this article.
Series totals
Bandai Namco Holdings lists the cumulative shipments of the Super Robot Wars series in its annual Fact Book. The figure covers April 1991 through the end of March of that year and is marked "including PC versions." For the earlier period, two points confirmed from a company announcement and an article are shown.
- The total passed 20 million at the end of March 2022, at 20.06 million. No separate announcement of the milestone was found.
- On November 15, 2021, for the series' 30th anniversary, "cumulative shipments surpass 19 million" was announced. The note to that announcement says the figure "includes download versions and downloads from STEAM." By the Fact Book, the total was already 19.10 million at the end of March 2020.
- The 2014 announcement and the Fact Book say "shipments," while the 2016 figure is one the article calls "units sold." The wording differs, and that should be kept in mind when reading these as one line.
Subtracting the previous year's Fact Book figure gives how much the whole series grew in that fiscal year (April to the following March).
| Fiscal year | Cumulative shipments at year end | Growth in the year | Titles in this article released that year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 2019 – Mar 2020 | 19.10 million | 330,000 | Steam versions of V and X |
| Apr 2020 – Mar 2021 | 19.24 million | 140,000 | None |
| Apr 2021 – Mar 2022 | 20.06 million | 820,000 | 30 (console and Steam) |
| Apr 2022 – Mar 2023 | 20.24 million | 180,000 | None |
| Apr 2023 – Mar 2024 | 20.47 million | 230,000 | None |
| Apr 2024 – Mar 2025 | 20.80 million | 330,000 | None |
| Apr 2025 – Mar 2026 | 21.33 million | 530,000 | Y (console and Steam) |
- The growth is the sum of every title, platform and region in the series. It is not the unit sales of the one title released that year, and it is not split to show how many units were Steam.
- In the fiscal year 30 was released, the series total grew by 820,000 units. That is more than six times 30's first-week retail sales in Japan of 131,235.
- In the fiscal year Y was released, it grew by 530,000 units. Y's first-week retail sales in Japan were 91,501.
Figures for older titles cited in an article
A 2008 weekly ranking article on Dengeki Online cited figures for two older titles when describing Z's first week. The sentence does not state the period or the tracker, so they are kept out of the chart above and shown separately.
| Title | Launch-week sales cited | Cumulative cited |
|---|---|---|
| 3rd Super Robot Wars Alpha | 451,000 | 597,000 |
| Super Robot Wars IMPACT | 395,000 | 592,000 |
The article wrote that Z "did not reach 3rd Alpha's 451,000 but started close to IMPACT."
Evidence table
| Title | Platform | Tracker · period | First week | Where it was checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A Portable | PSP | Media Create · Jun 16–22, 2008 | 102,000 | Inside — ranking table "102,000 / cumulative 102,000" |
| Z | PS2 | ASCII Research Institute · Sep 22–28, 2008 | 388,868 | Dengeki Online — ranking table 388,868 · text "an estimated 389,000 (sell-through around 80%)" |
| L | DS | Media Create · Nov 22–28, 2010 (derived) | 129,054 | 4Gamer — second week (Nov 29 – Dec 5) sales 19,556 · cumulative 148,610 → 148,610 − 19,556 |
| 2nd Z: Hakai-hen | PSP | Media Create · Apr 11–17, 2011 | 307,000 | Inside — "sold 307,000 units to take first place" |
| 2nd Z: Saisei-hen | PSP | Media Create · Apr 2–8, 2012 | 265,000 | Inside — "265,000 units" |
| 2nd OG | PS3 | Media Create · Nov 26 – Dec 2, 2012 | 218,000 | Inside — "unit sales were 218,000" · released Nov 29 |
| 3rd Z: Jigoku-hen | PS3 · PS Vita | Media Create · Apr 7–13, 2014 | 270,000 | Inside — "PS3 version 142,000, PS Vita version 128,000, 270,000 across both" |
| 3rd Z: Tengoku-hen | PS3 · PS Vita | Media Create · Mar 30 – Apr 5, 2015 | 230,419 | 4Gamer — 121,219 + 109,200 · headline "230,000 in total" |
| BX | 3DS | Media Create · Aug 17–23, 2015 | 98,366 | 4Gamer — "first place with 98,000" · ranking table 98,366 |
| OG: The Moon Dwellers | PS4 · PS3 | Media Create · Jun 27 – Jul 3, 2016 | 109,107 | 4Gamer — 70,392 (limited edition included) + 38,715 · headline "109,000 in total" |
| V | PS4 · PS Vita | Media Create · Feb 20–26, 2017 (derived) | 183,887 | 4Gamer — second week (Feb 27 – Mar 5): PS4 sales 15,321 · cumulative 115,475; Vita sales 12,813 · cumulative 96,546 → (115,475 − 15,321) + (96,546 − 12,813) |
| X | PS4 · PS Vita | Media Create · Mar 26 – Apr 1, 2018 | 143,301 | 4Gamer — 89,259 + 54,042 · headline "143,000 in total" |
| T | PS4 · Switch | Famitsu · Mar 18–24, 2019 | 118,746 | Famitsu — "118,746 across the two platforms" |
| 30 | PS4 · Switch | Famitsu · Oct 25–31, 2021 | 131,235 | Famitsu — "cumulative sales of the two versions are 131,235" |
| Y | Switch · PS5 | Famitsu · Aug 25–31, 2025 | 91,501 | Famitsu — 60,532 + 30,969 |
For L and V, marked "(derived)," no launch-week article was found, so the figure is the second-week cumulative total minus the second-week sales from the second-week ranking table. If both numbers in that table are right, so is the first-week figure, but it was not read directly from a launch-week article.
Estimated revenue
Formula: first-week unit sales in Japan × the standard edition's suggested retail price at release (before tax). This is a value calculated by this site, not a revenue figure announced by the company. The calculation is done in yen and shown in US dollars on English pages (Japanese pages show yen as is, Korean pages show won).
Exchange-rate basis: amounts calculated in yen are converted to US dollars at the average rate of the year each title was released (yen per US$1 — 2017: 112.10, 2018: 110.40, 2021: 109.84, 2025: 149.57). Source: Federal Reserve Board, G.5A Foreign Exchange Rates (Annual), checked October 11, 2026. Not adjusted for inflation. These are Japanese list prices converted to dollars, not prices charged outside Japan.
How the dollar conversion works. The yen amount is divided by the average yen-per-dollar rate of the year the title was released. The titles were released in different years, so applying one point-in-time rate to all of them would move older amounts away from their value at the time. The annual averages are published by the Federal Reserve, so anyone can redo the calculation with the same numbers. There is no inflation adjustment, so a 2017 dollar and a 2025 dollar here are not of equal worth. Z and T are not calculated because their prices could not be confirmed.
- V: Famitsu's release article lists the standard edition at ¥8,600 for PS4 and ¥7,600 for PS Vita (both before tax). The per-platform first-week sales are the derived figures in the evidence table above.
- X: GAME Watch lists the standard edition at ¥8,600 for PS4 and ¥7,600 for PS Vita (tax not included).
- The unit figures for V and X include limited editions. Limited editions cost more, at ¥12,600 and ¥11,600, so this value, multiplied at the standard price, is smaller than the real one.
- 30: The official blog and GAME Watch list the standard edition at ¥9,460 (tax included). The calculation uses ¥8,600, with the 10% tax removed.
- Y: The official product information lists the standard edition at "¥8,900 + tax."
Limits of this calculation
- Discounts, sales and second-hand trade are not reflected.
- Sales outside Japan, sales after the launch week, and download and Steam sales are left out.
- The dollar amounts are Japanese list prices moved across by exchange rate. They are not prices charged outside Japan or the value of sales outside Japan.
- Development costs, distribution fees and royalties are not calculated. This amount is therefore not revenue but a "value at list price."
Figures that could not be confirmed
These are widely quoted figures whose original source could not be found while writing this article. That does not mean they are wrong; it means this site could not confirm the evidence.
- Lifetime sales of older titles. For games from the 1990s to the early 2000s, such as 4th, F and F Final, Alpha and Alpha Gaiden, and 2nd Alpha, no original tracker article was found. For Alpha, one wiki sentence says 700,000 and another list says 750,000, so neither is used.
- Shin Super Robot Wars (PS, 1996). A Famitsu feature says only "the first in the series to exceed 500,000," with no period or counting method.
- Worldwide sales per title and Steam unit sales. No per-title figure combining overseas, download and Steam sales of 30 or Y was found. Bandai Namco's announcements and Fact Books, and articles in Japanese, Korean and English-language game media, were searched, but only series totals appear. The "Steam unit sales" cell in the table therefore reads "Not announced," and Steam's public weekly revenue rank, peak concurrent players and review count are given.
- Many handheld titles. For K, UX, NEO, OE and the OG games before 2nd OG, no launch-week article was found.
- Year-by-year totals before March 2019. The Fact Book figures confirmed start at the end of March 2019. Before that, only the two points in 2014 and 2016 were confirmed.
- Prices before tax for Z and T. They could not be confirmed in official material, so no value is calculated.
What this article does not do
- It does not judge a title's popularity or reception by its sales.
- It does not fill in sales of unconfirmed titles with estimates.
- It does not use figures from wikis or personal sites that were not checked against the original tracker article.
Sources
- ファミ通.com — ソフト&ハード週間販売数 (2021年10月25日~10月31日, 『スーパーロボット大戦30』)Checked 2026-10-10
- ファミ通.com — ソフト&ハード週間販売数 (2025年8月25日~8月31日, 『スーパーロボット大戦Y』)Checked 2026-10-10
- 4Gamer.net — 「スーパーロボット大戦X」合計14万3000本 (メディアクリエイト調べ, 2018年3月26日~4月1日)Checked 2026-10-10
- Dengeki Online — 3分ランキング (アスキー総研調べ, 2008年9月22日~28日, 『スーパーロボット大戦Z』)Checked 2026-10-10
- バンダイナムコエンターテインメント — スーパーロボット大戦Y 製品情報 (通常版 希望小売価格 8,900円+税)Checked 2026-10-10
- PlayStation.Blog — 『スーパーロボット大戦30』本日発売 (パッケージ版 希望小売価格 9,460円 税込)Checked 2026-10-10
- GAME Watch — 「METAL ROBOT魂」付属の超限定版も用意! 『スーパーロボット大戦30』の予約受付開始 (PS4・Switch 通常版 9,460円 税込)Checked 2026-10-10
- ファミ通.com — 【ゲーム×ハード】 シリーズ累計出荷本数1900万本を突破 (2021年11月15日)Checked 2026-10-10
- Inside — 週間売上ランキング (メディアクリエイト, 2008年6月16日~22日, 『スーパーロボット大戦A PORTABLE』)Checked 2026-10-11
- 4Gamer.net — ゲームソフト週間販売ランキング (メディアクリエイト調べ, 2010年11月29日~12月5日, 『スーパーロボット大戦L』 累計)Checked 2026-10-11
- Inside — 『第2次スパロボZ』30万本を超える・・・週間売上ランキング (メディアクリエイト, 2011年4月11日~17日)Checked 2026-10-11
- Inside — 週間売上ランキング (メディアクリエイト, 2012年4月2日~8日, 『第2次スーパーロボット大戦Z 再世篇』)Checked 2026-10-11
- Inside — PS3初登場『第2次スパロボOG』1位、初動は20万本超え・・・週間売上ランキング (メディアクリエイト, 2012年11月26日~12月2日)Checked 2026-10-11
- Inside — 【週間売上ランキング】 (メディアクリエイト, 2014年4月7日~13日, 『第3次スーパーロボット大戦Z 時獄篇』)Checked 2026-10-11
- 4Gamer.net — 「第3次スーパーロボット大戦Z 天獄篇」合計23万本 (メディアクリエイト調べ, 2015年3月30日~4月5日)Checked 2026-10-11
- 4Gamer.net — 「スーパーロボット大戦BX」が9万8000本で首位 (メディアクリエイト調べ, 2015年8月17日~23日)Checked 2026-10-11
- 4Gamer.net — 「スーパーロボット大戦OG ムーン・デュエラーズ」が合計10万9000本 (メディアクリエイト調べ, 2016年6月27日~7月3日)Checked 2026-10-11
- 4Gamer.net — 週間販売ランキング+ (メディアクリエイト調べ, 2017年2月27日~3月5日, 『スーパーロボット大戦V』 累計)Checked 2026-10-11
- ファミ通.com — ソフト&ハード週間販売数 (2019年3月18日~24日, 『スーパーロボット大戦T』)Checked 2026-10-11
- GAME Watch — 「スーパーロボット大戦」シリーズの累計出荷本数が1,600万本を突破 (2014年4月24日)Checked 2026-10-11
- ファミ通.com — 『スーパーロボット大戦V』発表記事 (2016年1月時点 累計販売本数16,700,000本)Checked 2026-10-11
- ファミ通.com — 『スーパーロボット大戦V』発売 (PS4通常版 8600円 · PS Vita通常版 7600円 税抜)Checked 2026-10-11
- GAME Watch — 『スーパーロボット大戦X』 価格 (PS4通常版 8,600円 · PS Vita通常版 7,600円 税別)Checked 2026-10-11
- Steam Charts — SUPER ROBOT WARS V (peak concurrent players, monthly table)Checked 2026-10-11
- Steam Charts — SUPER ROBOT WARS X (peak concurrent players, monthly table)Checked 2026-10-11
- Steam Charts — Super Robot Wars 30 (peak concurrent players, monthly table)Checked 2026-10-11
- Steam Charts — SUPER ROBOT WARS Y (peak concurrent players, monthly table)Checked 2026-10-11
- Steam — Super Robot Wars 30 store page (user review count)Checked 2026-10-11
- Steam — SUPER ROBOT WARS Y store page (user review count)Checked 2026-10-11
- Steam — SUPER ROBOT WARS V store page (user review count)Checked 2026-10-11
- Steam — SUPER ROBOT WARS X store page (user review count)Checked 2026-10-11
- バンダイナムコホールディングス — ファクトブック2026 (「スーパーロボット大戦」シリーズ 1991.4~2026.3の累計出荷本数 2,133万本 · PC版含む)Checked 2026-10-11
- Bandai Namco Holdings — Fact Book 2025 (Super Robot Wars series, April 1991 to March 2025: 20.80 million units · including PC versions)Checked 2026-10-11
- Bandai Namco Holdings — Fact Book 2024 (Super Robot Wars series, April 1991 to March 2024: 20.47 million units)Checked 2026-10-11
- Bandai Namco Holdings — Fact Book 2023 (Super Robot Wars series, April 1991 to March 2023: 20.24 million units)Checked 2026-10-11
- Bandai Namco Holdings — Fact Book 2022 (Super Robot Wars series, April 1991 to March 2022: 20.06 million units)Checked 2026-10-11
- BANDAI NAMCO Holdings — Fact Book 2021 (Super Robot Wars series, April 1991 to March 2021: 19.24 million units)Checked 2026-10-11
- BANDAI NAMCO Holdings — Fact Book 2020 (Super Robot Wars series, April 1991 to March 2020: 19.10 million units)Checked 2026-10-11
- BANDAI NAMCO Holdings — Fact Book 2019 (Super Robot Wars series, April 1991 to March 2019: 18.77 million units)Checked 2026-10-11
- Steam — Weekly Top Sellers (top 100 by revenue), week of October 1–8, 2019 (SUPER ROBOT WARS V)Checked 2026-10-11
- Steam — Weekly Top Sellers (top 100 by revenue), week of January 7–14, 2020 (SUPER ROBOT WARS X)Checked 2026-10-11
- Steam — Weekly Top Sellers (top 100 by revenue), week of October 26 – November 2, 2021 (Super Robot Wars 30)Checked 2026-10-11
- Steam — Weekly Top Sellers (top 100 by revenue), week of August 26 – September 2, 2025 (SUPER ROBOT WARS Y)Checked 2026-10-11
- gamebiz — 【Steam(8/23~8/29)】 国内Steam売上ランキング (2025年8月28日 『スーパーロボット大戦Y』 1位)Checked 2026-10-11
- Bank of Korea Economic Statistics System (ECOS) — 3.1.2.1. Exchange rates of major currencies against the won (won per 100 yen, annual average)Checked 2026-10-11
- Federal Reserve Board — G.5A Foreign Exchange Rates (Annual), January 5, 2026 release (2025 annual average, yen per US dollar)Checked 2026-10-11
- Federal Reserve Board — G.5A Foreign Exchange Rates (Annual), January 3, 2022 release (2018 and 2021 annual averages, yen per US dollar)Checked 2026-10-11
- Federal Reserve Board — G.5A Foreign Exchange Rates (Annual), January 2, 2019 release (2017 annual average, yen per US dollar)Checked 2026-10-11
Found an error or something to correct?
Request a correction